Associates

NextHome Bay Area Experts Located in Tampa, FL

2801 W. Busch Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33618

Associates

Amanda Badenhop Agent

Photo of Amanda Badenhop
  • FL License #: SL3444687
  • amanda@nhbayareaexperts.com
  • Direct: 727.710.4833
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ben Baker Agent

Photo of Ben Baker
  • FL License #: SL3473835
  • ben@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 325.245.9739

Luis Cardenas Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Luis Cardenas
  • FL License #: SL3456483
  • luis@nhbae.com
  • Office: 8139561712
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Danny Darrough Agent

Photo of Danny Darrough
  • FL License #: SL3468435
  • danny@nhbae.com
  • Office: 479-601-2064

Shana Gagnon Agent

Photo of Shana Gagnon
  • FL License #: SL3411838
  • shanagagnonfl@gmail.com
  • Office: 813.922.1915

Gene Giovenco Agent

Photo of Gene Giovenco
  • FL License #: SL3451154
  • ggiovenco@msn.com
  • Office: 813-922-1915

Becky Kuntz Owner

Photo of Becky Kuntz
  • FL License #: BK3275407
  • becky@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813.367.6822
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Lazzara Agent

Photo of Jennifer Lazzara
  • FL License #: SL3489220
  • jennifer@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813-838-7765
Expertise Types
Residential

Arjun Malhotra Agent

Photo of Arjun Malhotra
  • FL License #: SL3485249
  • arj@agentarj.com
  • Direct: 3525848504
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Kevin Mize Agent

Photo of Kevin Mize
  • FL License #: SL3250122
  • agentkevinmize@gmail.com
  • Office: 8139221915
Expertise Types
Auction, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dana Radin Agent

Photo of Dana Radin
  • FL License #: SL3482713
  • dana@nhbae.com
  • Office: 315-247-0441

Sean Reilly Agent

Photo of Sean Reilly
  • FL License #: SL3490398
  • seanj_reilly@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 978-886-1975

Amy Smith Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Amy Smith
  • FL License #: BK645331
  • amy@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813.334.1667
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Dylan Tibbetts Agent

Photo of Dylan Tibbetts
  • FL License #: SL3488685
  • dylan@dylangetsitdone.com
  • Cell: 2074609459
Professional Designations
REALTOR® Emeritus

Amy Smith and Becky Kuntz Broker / Owner

Photo of Amy Smith and Becky Kuntz
  • FL License #: BK645331
  • amyandbecky@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813-922-1915
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes