Associates

NextHome Bay Area Experts Located in Tampa, FL

2801 W. Busch Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33618

Associates

Amanda Badenhop Agent

Photo of Amanda Badenhop
  • FL License #: SL3444687
  • amanda@nhbayareaexperts.com
  • Direct: 727.710.4833
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ben Baker Agent

Photo of Ben Baker
  • FL License #: SL3473835
  • ben@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 325.245.9739

Christine Boyle Agent

Photo of Christine Boyle
  • FL License #: sl3503050
  • Christine@nhbae.com
  • Cell: 352-223-2350
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Residential

Nelson Bristol Agent

Photo of Nelson Bristol
  • FL License #: SL3507551
  • nelson@tampabayhomie.com
  • Office: 813-922-1915
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Residential

Luis Cardenas Agent, REALTOR

Photo of Luis Cardenas
  • FL License #: SL3456483
  • luis@nhbae.com
  • Office: 8139561712
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, New Homes, REO, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Aisling Center Agent

Photo of Aisling Center
  • FL License #: SL3514277
  • centersoldit@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8134343218

Danny Darrough Agent

Photo of Danny Darrough
  • FL License #: SL3468435
  • danny@nhbae.com
  • Office: 479-601-2064
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Gene Giovenco Agent

Photo of Gene Giovenco
  • FL License #: SL3451154
  • ggiovenco@msn.com
  • Office: 813-922-1915

Ross Glass-Vega Agent

Photo of Ross Glass-Vega
  • FL License #: SL3281934
  • Rossrealtor1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 18139281859
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals

Olivia Hamilton Agent

Photo of Olivia Hamilton
  • FL License #: SL3493599
  • oham312@gmail.com
  • Direct: 813-893-5888

Becky Kuntz Owner

Photo of Becky Kuntz
  • FL License #: BK3275407
  • becky@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813.367.6822
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Lazzara Agent

Photo of Jennifer Lazzara
  • FL License #: SL3489220
  • jennifer@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813-838-7765
Professional Designations
PSA, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Arjun Malhotra Agent

Photo of Arjun Malhotra
  • FL License #: SL3485249
  • arj@agentarj.com
  • Direct: 3525848504
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Allie McGown Agent

Photo of Allie McGown
  • FL License #: SL3470996
  • alliedoesrealestate@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8167260875
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, New Homes, Other, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals, Waterfront

Kajal Patel Agent

Photo of Kajal Patel
  • FL License #: SL3490072
  • kajalpatelrealtor1@gmail.com
  • Direct: (727) 692-7798
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Punjabi
Professional Designations
AHWD, REALTOR, REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Beach Properties, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vacation Rentals, Waterfront

Dana Radin Agent

Photo of Dana Radin
  • FL License #: SL3482713
  • dana@nhbae.com
  • Office: 315-247-0441

Sean Reilly Agent

Photo of Sean Reilly
  • FL License #: SL3490398
  • seanj_reilly@hotmail.com
  • Direct: 978-886-1975

Amy Smith Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Amy Smith
  • FL License #: BK645331
  • amy@nhbae.com
  • Direct: 813.334.1667
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Commercial, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Dylan Tibbetts Agent

Photo of Dylan Tibbetts
  • FL License #: SL3488685
  • dylan@dylangetsitdone.com
  • Cell: 2074609459
Professional Designations
REALTOR® Emeritus

Nick Vlasidis Agent

Photo of Nick Vlasidis
  • FL License #: SL3492924
  • nick@nhbae.com
  • Office: 614-562-2539